Contact us    |    中文版     |       Favorites      
Home   |  News  |  About us  |  Product  |  Honor  |  Video  |  Workshop  |  Job  |  Guestbook
 
 About us
 Concept
more
客户留言
     
Tel: 0510-88250765 88251162
  88152555 88232722

Add: 57 Xinfeng Road, Meicun Industry Area, Wuxi, Jiangsu
Tel: 0510-88251162 88250765
Fax: 0510-88251162
E-mail:qlx@lxyj.com
 
※ Website:  Home > About us
 
  Linxing Metallurgy Machinery Co.,Ltd, professionally works on production of slitters such as disk metal siltter, cable material cutter and metal band cutter , plane shear series , cold rolled steel shaper serious and bending machine with three and four rollers.
  Company covers 18,500m2. It can produce more than 60 cutter sets in diversified types annually. At present there are over 100 employees including 35 technicians. Our equipements reach international advancement, which are achieved by experienced and professional boasts completed processing machines and strong competence concerning technology and processing alility. It has worked on production for over 30years.
  Our equipments are more economic and practical compared with equivalent imported ones. In addition we can provide quick-response and high-efficiency after-sales service and trained technical around personnel. Our products are popular around China and won unanimous appraisals from customers.
Copyright © 2008 Wuxi Lixing Metallurgy Machinery Co., LTD Tel: 0510-88250765 88251162 88152555 88232722 Fax: 0510-88251162
Http://www.lxyj.com E-mail:qlx@lxyj.com
Design By Juntong.net

联系我们    |    English     |    设为主页     |    加入收藏      
主 页   |  新闻中心  |  企业概况  |  产品介绍  |  企业荣誉  |  视频欣赏  |  车间一角  |  人才招聘  |  客户留言
 
 企业简介
 企业理念
 组织机构
more
客户留言
     
招商电话:
0510-88250765 88251162
   88152555 88232722

地址:江苏无锡新区梅村新风路57号
电话:0510-88251162 88250765
传真:0510-88250765
E-mail:qlx@lxyj.com
 
·您现在的位置:首页 > 企业简介
 
  黎星治金机械有限公司是生产系列圆盘切机组及电缆料带分切机、金属包装带分切机组等纵剪设备厂,并生产系列平板机组,系列冷弯型钢及组合三辊、四辊卷板机。

  本公司占地面积18500平方米,年产各种形式剪切设备60套以上,职工100余人,其中技术工人35人。拥有经验丰富的专业开发设计工程师,设计和制造的设备具有国家先进水平。技术力量雄厚,设备配套,加工能力强,有三十余年生产实践经验。

  本公司制造的设备比同等级进口设备更经济适用,而且我们有快速、高效的售后服务团队及专业培训技术专业,且生产的各种设备畅销全国各地,得到用户的一致好评。
版权所有:无锡黎星冶金机械有限公司 地址:无锡新区梅村新风路57号 电话:0510-88250765 88251162 88152555 88232722 传真:0510-88251162
Http://www.lxyj.com E-mail:qlx@lxyj.com Design By Juntong.net  
分条机 平板机 纵剪机 矫平机 拉矫机